Hosted and written by Officer Tim Veteto and Officer Michelle Veteto

Third Judicial District, Arkansas

Counties: Randalph, Lawrence, Sharp & Jackson

Officers of the Court
For the 3nd Judicial District

The Nationally known Teddy Bear Cops.


IF you are also a Process Server for the Third Judicial and would like a link to your web sit please e-mail.
The Second Judicial District
The Teddy Bear PatrolVisit the Teddy Bear Patrol Web site and see if we may help you in anyway.
Children in Crisis Program and Seatbelt Safety Awarness Program
Officer Tim Veteto and Officer Michelle Veteto.

E-mail questions or comments about this page to Officer's Tim Veteto or Michelle Veteto.

This web page written by Tim Veteto.
This web page designed by Michelle Veteto.

Back to Teddy Bear Cops
Back to Crittenden County Arkansas